If you are interested in learning more about CALSTAR, our air programs, the services we provide or the education we offer, please use the form on the right to provide us with your contact information and let us know how we can help you.

For Administration and Air Base contacts, please select one of the links below.

Administration

CALSTAR Administration
4933 Bailey Loop
McClellan, CA 95652
P: (916) 921-4000
F: (916) 921-4099
E: Info@CALSTAR.org

Patient Billing Services
P: (866) 234.8201 – toll free

Communications (CALCOM)
TRANSPORT REQUESTS: (800) 252-5050
Communications Center Manager: Dannielle Lance
P: (916) 426-1806
E: Danielle.Lance@CALSTAR.org

Human Resources
P: (916) 921-4000
E: HR@CALSTAR.org

Education Services Manager

Margaret Franklin
E: Conferences@CALSTAR.org
P: (916) 921-4066
4933 Bailey Loop
McClellan, CA 95652

AirMedCare Network Membership Program
P: (800) 793-0010
E: Membership@AirMedCareNetwork.com

CALSTAR Online Store
Open Monday – Friday, 8 AM to 5 PM
CALSTAR Online Store Manager: Mindy McDonald
P: (707) 586-9636
E: mindym@amprinting.com
W: www.CALSTARStore.com

Air Bases

CALSTAR 1 (RW) – Concord, CA
Paula Russell, Program Director
E: Paula.Russell@REACHAir.com
C: 530 774-6336
177 John Glenn Drive
Concord, CA 94520

CALSTAR 2 (RW) – Gilroy, CA
Jeff Horner, Program Director
E: Jeff.Horner@CALSTAR.org
P: 831 601-4552
540 Cohansey Avenue
Gilroy, CA 95020

CALSTAR 3 (RW) – Auburn, CA
13750 Lincoln Way
Auburn, CA 95603

CALSTAR 4 (RW) – Ukiah, CA
Darin Huard, Program Director
E: Darin.Huard@REACHAir.com
C: 707 529-1530
1351 S. State Street
Ukiah, CA 95482

CALSTAR 5 (RW) – Salinas, CA
Jeff Horner, Program Director
E: Jeff.Horner@CALSTAR.org
P: 831 601-4552
20 A Mortensen Ave
Salinas, CA 93905

CALSTAR 6 (RW) – South Lake Tahoe, CA
Bryan Pond, Program Director
E: Bryan.Pond@CALSTAR.org
C: 530 510-8208
1901 Airport Blvd.
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

CALSTAR 7 (RW) – Santa Maria, CA
Adam Pettit, Program Director
E: Adam.Pettit@CALSTAR.org
C: 805 637-1343
3996 Mitchell Road
Santa Maria, CA 93455

CALSTAR 8 (RW) – Oakland, CA
Paula Russell, Program Director
E: Paula.Russell@REACHAir.com
C: 530 774-6336
9351 Earhart Road, Suite 200
Oakland, CA 94621

CALSTAR 12 (RW) – Modesto, CA
Jennifer Caposella, Program Director
E: Jennifer.Caposella@CALSTAR.org
C: 559 303-2796
1329 Spanos CT.
Modesto, CA 95355

CALSTAR 13 (RW) – Merced, CA
Jennifer Caposella, Program Director
E: Jennifer.Caposella@CALSTAR.org
C: 559 303-2796
44 Macready Drive
Merced, CA 95340

CALSTAR 14 (RW) – Watsonville, CA
Jeff Horner, Program Director
E: Jeff.Horner@CALSTAR.org
P: 831 601-4552
120 Aviation Way, Suite 3
Watsonville, CA 95076

CALSTAR 70 (FW) – McClellan, CA
5835 Price Ave
McClellan, CA 95652

CALSTAR Cares - We Want to Hear from You